lahaacu.blogg.se

Moemon pokemon emerald
Moemon pokemon emerald








moemon pokemon emerald

Just happened to log on today right after you updated, and if I know exactly what sprites have changed then the entire process of creating a new rolling update for the port only takes like 15 minutes, max. (Of course doing rolling upgrades like this does means that the patch does slowly get larger with each update, since AFAIK the advance series tools don't zero out the old sprite data, but I figure that people can stomach a few extra kilobytes in their downloads until such a time that I want to spend a few hours to redo it all and cut the size back again )). (It's really not that hard! Even I managed to help a bit on a sprite or two and there are plenty of more experienced spriters to set you on the right track.) I hope my work helps you guys to enjoy their work in ways that you wouldn't have been able to before. They are always in need of more spriters so don't be afraid to drop in. I'd just like to say once again that without all of the work by the amazing folks over at the Mega Moemon FireRed Project and Moemon Fire Red Revival Project without which I wouldn't have anything to give to you guys, so make sure to check out their thread and see if there is anything you can do to help out. If you would like advice on how you would go about that, drop me a PM and I'll do my best to help you out. It's a lot of busywork in the initial setup (it took me about 5-6 hours of work to get the first version of a mod done by hand, though it's much less for updates after that) but nothing is really harder than clicking some buttons and copy-pasting some numbers.

moemon pokemon emerald

While I won't put together random versions on request (it takes a fair bit of time per version per update, even with my automation scripts), I can point you to the tools as well as give you the list of steps that you would need to do to put your own version together.










Moemon pokemon emerald